Sales Representatives in Canada

Sales Rep for British Columbia

Adam Deans

Office: 1-877-808-1088 Cell-604-349-8930 Courriel: adeans@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Alberta

Al Stanley

Office: 1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Courriel: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Saskatchewan

Al Stanley

Office-1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Courriel: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Manitoba

Al Stanley

Office-1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Courriel: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Ontario

Andrew White

Office-1-888-431-0511 Cell-705-985-3425 Courriel: awhite@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Quebec

Lorne Smyth

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-416-457-9992 Courriel: lsmyth@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for New Brunswick

Steve Piper

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Courriel: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Nova Scotia

Steve Piper

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Courriel: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Prince Edward Island

Steve Piper

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Courriel: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Newfoundland & Labrador

Steve Piper

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Courriel: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

USA

Sales Rep for USA

Wes Lane

Office: 1-888-431-0511 Cell-416-986-0880 Courriel: wlane@galaxyplastics.ca