Sales Representatives in Canada

Sales Rep for British Columbia

Greg Jaggard

Office: 1-877-808-1088 Cell-778-808-3340 Email: gjaggard@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Alberta

Al Stanley

Office: 1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Email: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Saskatchewan

Al Stanley

Office-1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Email: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Manitoba

Al Stanley

Office-1-877-808-1088 Cell-403-615-7655 Email: astanley@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Ontario

Stephanie Kennedy

Office-1-888-431-0511 Cell-705-309-0245 Email: skennedy@galaxyplastics.com

Andrew White

Office-1-888-431-0511 Cell-705-985-3425 Email: awhite@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Quebec

Lorne Smyth

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-416-457-9992 Email: lsmyth@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for New Brunswick

Steve Piper

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Email: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Nova Scotia

Steve Piper

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Email: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Prince Edward Island

Steve Piper

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Email: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

Sales Rep for Newfoundland & Labrador

Steve Piper

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell- 1-905-330-1861 Email: spiper@galaxyplastics.com

USA

Sales Rep for USA

Wes Lane

Office- 1-888-431-0511 Cell-416-986-0880 Email: wlane@galaxyplastics.ca